UTHealth School of Dentistry: Logout Page
Close
Quick Links
Intranet
AHA Courses
Canvas
EHR Remote Access
ExamSoft
Interfolio
Library
- Mobile Computer Lab
MyUTH
Panopto
Qualtrics
SmartEvals
Student Portal
UTSD Alumni Association
Webmail
Search UTHealth School of Dentistry
Search input
Please visit
www.uthealthemergency.org
for school updates.
×
Close
Menu
Departments
PACE Center
UT Dentists
ABOUT
STUDENTS
PATIENTS
RESEARCH
GIVING
CONTACT
Menu
Search
ABOUT
STUDENTS
PATIENTS
RESEARCH
GIVING
CONTACT
UTHealth Houston School of Dentistry Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
ancestry (3)
genealogy (3)
History of dentistry (3)
Newspapers / News Magazines (14)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
ALCEP resource (30)
Mixed acquisition source (5)
SOD Library (8)
TexShare resource (46)
THSLC (4)
TMC Library (5)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Adam Matthew (7)
Alexander Street (2)
De Gruyter (1)
EBSCOHost (7)
Gale (30)
OVID (1)
ProQuest (22)
Sage (1)
Thieme (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
PubMed (linked to SOD Library holdings)
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
more...
less...
This PubMed link is tied to the School of Dentistry's subscriptions. Look for the orange UT SOD Find It button.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Ethomusicology
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
StatPearls
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Create your user account using
your UT email address
. Once you have an account, you may log in from anywhere.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
